Log in
  • Home
  • Board of Directors

2021-2022 Board of Directors

President

Jeanine Steffy
Steffy Law Firm, PC

(505) 331-3031

jeanine@steffyfirm.com


Co - Vice President

John Attwood
First American Bank

(505) 798-1135

jattwood@firstamb.com


Co- Vice President

Mariah Sacoman, CFP®
HighRocks Wealth, LLC

(505) 920-0162

mariah@highrockswealth.com


Secretary/Treasuruer

Matthew Pacheco
Burt & Company CPAs, LLC

(505) 265-6604 Ext. 3220

mpacheco@burtcpa.com


Past President

Gerald Chavez
Merrill Lynch

(505) 884-9859

gerald_chavez@ml.com


Director-At-Large

Daniel Farley
Moss Adams, LLP

(505) 274-7888

daniel_farley@mossadams.com


Director-At-Large

Jessica Bohan McElroy

New York Life Insurance

(505) 797-6676

 jlbohanmcelr@newyorklife.com


Director-At-Large

Nancy Oriola
Decades/Aging Life, LLC

(505) 345-5529

noriola@decadesgroup.com


Director-At-Large

Robert St. John
Rodey, Dickason, Sloan, Akin & Robb, PA

(505) 768-7337

rstjohn@rodey.com 






Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software